Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin S.

Kevin S.

February 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin S.
"Rude lady who answers the phone. Terrible customer service"
Profile photo of Daniel Linder

Daniel Linder

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Linder
"I’ve known Dave for years. His professionalism in home building and being a “people person “ has carried over to his endeavor in the insurance industry. He’s saved me money from day one!"
Profile photo of Christian Wallace

Christian Wallace

January 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Christian Wallace
"I have been a policy holder for 8 + years. Customer service used to be very good but not anymore. I had a glass claim and received a very confusing letter along with a check. Upon calling the office they say they cant help and I have to call the claims department. A week later, after multiple wrong transfers and left on hold for 45 minutes and then being hung up on twice, I called the office and asked for help. Their answer, call claims and keep trying. I spend a lot of money to ensure my cars and would expect some support and help from the office. Not even an offer to call someone, anyone, to see if they can get me help. Moved my policy this morning. They dont seem to care."
Profile photo of wind Fall

wind Fall

October 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by wind Fall
"I NEVER contacted State Farm for a quote one of their Reps Jason Inscore cold called me said he was calling to give me a quote on renewal. I don't have insurance with State Farm! He gave me a quote which was higher than I'm paying now! I said im good I will renew with Progressive. He emailed me a week later with another quote! I said no thank you I just renewed with Progressive thank you have a nice day. Today 5 days later I received a letter with the quote written all over the OUTSIDE OF THE ENVELOPE!! That is a breech of privacy and PREDATORY BEHAVIOR! Jason Inscore is very unprofessional and predatory. I called and spoke with a supervisor she apologized and said they got my info from some lead company. I told her he wrote the quote in the outside of the envelope! This is incredibly unprofessional and predatory behavior! I told her take me off the list never contact me again. This is some really insane pressure sales. Horrible"
Profile photo of Lori Ryder

Lori Ryder

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Ryder
"I have been with Dave Cosper State Farm for almost 30 years. Wonderful, helpful staff. They are so helpful. I would not want anyone else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Deitra Hawkins

Deitra Hawkins

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deitra Hawkins
"Great company, been with them for years. Staff is great at explaining questions about my homeowners insurance. Conversations are easy. Try them if you’re looking for a change."
Profile photo of Steve Fahey

Steve Fahey

March 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Fahey
"Warm and fuzzy when you first arrive. Oh, How important you are. Then they drop all that, forget who you are, it's only about the money, the quote they gave you to start is switched and it's the "underwriters" who changed that. No drop in visitors allowed. Make an appointment and wait a week to see anyone. That's if they don't forget. Dave? Who is he. He's never there."
Profile photo of Kenisha Merricks

Kenisha Merricks

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenisha Merricks
"My family and I have been with Statefarm for over 20 plus years and it's all because of Jaime Schrepf hands down she is the best agent you could ever have. Jaime goes above and beyond to make sure you have the best price and always provide you with the most accurate information you may need. Someone with that much knowledge and experience should have their own Statefarm that's how good and professional Jaime is! Thank you, Jaime for all you do because you most definitely are awesome in our book!"
Profile photo of amanda kozak

amanda kozak

February 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by amanda kozak
"Check BBB for they terrible reviews of how they don't help when a claim happens!! Another update 2/28/23 - Jamie has advised they will NOT assist me with my claim "end of discussion". Words cannot express how unprofessional this agency is and the agency principle has been included on all emails; never once did he step in to assist. Clearly its just about the money and forget the client. If you have an issue like me w this agency, call statefarm and ask for escalations to report them! Update 2-27-23 --- Wendy R is no longer w the agency. Since then I cannot get help. Jamie, the office manager, has been terrible in assisting with a recent windshield claim, even advising to switch SF agencies since I'm unhappy. I'm unhappy because I ask for information or help and cannot get it from this agency. It's been 3 business days since I reached out to get my windshield repaired and Jamie let me know the claim was closed, however, on Friday she advised there wasn't a claim filed. Which is it? Can't be both ways. They're there to take money but when it comes to service, FORGET ABOUT IT! I've asked Jamie multiple times to let me know what I need to do to get my windshield replaced and absolutely NO HELP! Dave Cosper is in the loop and CC'd on every email but he won't reach out or assist either. 2019/2020 Wendy R is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!! I saved a ton on my auto AND home insurance! Not to mention she's always available to answer questions! If you need an insurance agent, she's your woman! Ps. She called me back once with an additional $150 savings for homeowners insurance. No coverage changes, just another carrier. She is the best!!! Thank you Wendy!! ❤"
Profile photo of Laurie Reilly

Laurie Reilly

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Reilly
"Thank goodness Ally is back!"
Profile photo of Tyler Dobos

Tyler Dobos

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Dobos
"Jason was great to deal with. Made the process painless."
Profile photo of Jonah Faulkner

Jonah Faulkner

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Faulkner
"Best State Farm agent in the area!"
Profile photo of Irene Ikaras

Irene Ikaras

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Ikaras
"Evan is great explains everything to you. . He is good."
Profile photo of Ken Young

Ken Young

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Young
"Jamie is the best.. Not only lowered my commercial insurance but takes great care of Me and my company"
Profile photo of Janey Peters

Janey Peters

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janey Peters
"I was in the office this morning and spoke to Sandra. She was very helpful. II have been with Dave Cosper since 1987 and everyone is always very nice and willing to help."
Profile photo of Dave Koontz

Dave Koontz

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Koontz
"I have been with them for years. Sandra Smith is always especially helpful and professional"
Profile photo of daniel mccarthy

daniel mccarthy

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by daniel mccarthy
"I had a problem dealing with the Cabrillo so I called State Farm and Sandra took care of everything got fixed."
Profile photo of Jerry Watts

Jerry Watts

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Watts
"Nice and easy changing over insurance and quick 👍"
Profile photo of Lyndee Lindsey

Lyndee Lindsey

August 5, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Lyndee Lindsey
"If you're looking for an agency that has your best interest at hand this is not the place and at one time it was! Having been a client for over 25 yrs with the same provider and when it came time to renew their Agent Schrepf chose to 1st direct me into looking at other Ins. Companies costing me the price of new inspections and higher rates. It took an honest Agent elsewhere to explain that she was just trying to get me into another Company so she could make more money off of me. Schrepf then waited to contact for renewal EIGHT Buisness days prior to expiration to submit a request which required no updates to policy to request renewal then padding the CRT(cost estimate to rebuild) so high we wouldn't qualify. Luckily our Business Ins Agent was able to step in knowing the tatics of an unscrupulous Agent and we now have Ins! This Agency has got some explaining to do to the Ins Lisc Board!"
Profile photo of Tim Abbey

Tim Abbey

June 13, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Tim Abbey
"Always good service"
Profile photo of Duane Semb

Duane Semb

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Semb
"Ally took care of us by making sure all of our coverages were up to date and accurate. Thanks Ally"
Profile photo of Alicia G

Alicia G

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia G
"Wendy Reinhardt has been a god send when it comes to finding us a great policy for home and auto! She got me the best rate and great coverage!"
Profile photo of Tony Suarez

Tony Suarez

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Suarez
"After experiencing some poor service and problems from an agent who is no longer there, WENDY REINHARDT took very good care of me quickly with a lot of good follow up and quick action to get my multiple accounts squared away. Thank you Wendy."
Profile photo of Joanie Ostrom

Joanie Ostrom

December 23, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Joanie Ostrom
"Son got new car Insurance here. Receptionist just let me keep talking, not asking me to hold or saying anything as she sent transferred my call. Could not get through on the phone one afternoon, ran to get there 15 min before closing to find no one there. Was told his down payment at end of month would insure no payment that next month, then got late notice for said payment. Not happy so far."
Profile photo of Daise Castillo

Daise Castillo

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daise Castillo
"Ally Patrias was, as usual, very helpful on my request. She also is a very nice. Her customer service was and usually is excellent. Daise"